Business Office

  • The business office provides support services for the district in compliance with state and federal laws and regulations.  With these guidelines in mind, we strive to effectively and efficiently meet the needs of the students and employees of the Cleveland School District.

    Business Office Staff:

    cindy

    Business Manager
    Cindy Cocilova
    ccocilova@cleveland.k12.ms.us
    662-843-3529

    wade

    District Accountant
    Michelle Wade
    mwade@cleveland.k12.ms.us
    662-843-3529

    wade

    Fixed Assets/16th Section 
    Simuel Wade

    swade@cleveland.k12.ms.us
    662-843-3529

    garret

    Accounts Receivable/Travel
    Chanyta Garrett
    cgarrett@cleveland.k12.ms.us
    662-843-3529

    thomas

    Accounts Payable
    Tacarra Thomas
    tathomas@cleveland.k12.ms.us
    662-843-3529

    gorrel

    Payroll
    Gaye Gorrell
    ggorrell@cleveland.k12.ms.us
    662-843-3529