• 2017-2018 Booster Club Officers

    President- Nancy Joe  njoe@cleveland.k12.ms.us

    Past President- Erica Balthrop    deltaobgyn@gmail.com

    Vice-President- Dana George  dgeorge@deltastate.edu

    Secretary- Shatanner Brown-McFarland  sbrown.mcfarland@cleveland.k12.ms.us

    Treasurer- Cindy Mounce    cindy.mounce@sanders.com

    Fundraising Chair- Presley Lee     pgainspo@yahoo.com        Fundraising Co-Chair- Arnold Luciano aluciano@jlpalaw.com

    May Day Play Day- Anderson Johnson     anderson.johnson88@gmail.com,   Sayward Fortner    sayward.fortner@gmail.com

    Faculty Representative- Melanie Bray   mbray@cleveland.k12.ms.us

    Teacher Appreciation- Jennie Giachelli    jenniegiachelli@gmail.com

    Renee LaMastus- Principal      rlamastus@cleveland.k12.ms.us