• 2018-2019 Booster Club Officers

    President- Nancy Joe  nancykjoe@gmail.com

    Past President- Erica Balthrop    deltaobgyn@gmail.com

    Vice-President- Dana George  dgeorge@deltastate.edu

    Secretary- Shatanner Brown-McFarland  sbrown.mcfarland@cleveland.k12.ms.us

    Treasurer- Cindy Mounce    cindy.mounce@sanders.com

    Fundraising Chair- Andrea Sandifer  asandifer@vikingrange.com        Fundraising Co-Chair- Arnold Luciano aluciano@jlpalaw.com

    May Day Play Day-  Allison Morse and Heather Lishman  

    Faculty Representative- Melanie Bray   mbray@cleveland.k12.ms.us

    Teacher Appreciation- Brianna Davey and MK DeWeese

    Renee LaMastus- Principal      rlamastus@cleveland.k12.ms.us